Sexually assaulted by my boss: “Fuck dirty men they are everywhere!”

there was this Engineering company, that wanted to recruit a secretary so I applied and during the interview the boss was very nice and we agreed on 800 $ per month and he said that me and his wife are from the same village in the south and i am the same age like his son and he was calling me “daughter”…

so one day we were alone in the office (me and the boss) and he pointed to me at “hotel le promenade” and he said that it is a nice place and I said ok , so what , and then he grabbed me and he pressed on my breast and he said he will pay his life if i let him play with my boobs cz his wife has very small breasts and when I fought back and said no, he bluntly said “why do you think I am paying you 800 $ then?”

so I start packing my things and i told him that it will cost him less money if he convinced his wife to enlarge her breasts 🙂

Fuck dirty men they are everywhere …

Submitted by M.D.

Location: Jdeideh – el madini el sina3iyeh

Time of harassment:   10-16: Daytime / عز النهار

Do you have a personal experience with sexual harassment or assault you would like to share? Please click here and fill out the online submission form. All submissions are posted anonymously unless you specify.

هل لديك تجربة شخصية مع التحرش الجنسي أو الاعتداء تريد مشاركته ؟ الرجاء الضغط هنا وملء استمارة التقديم على الانترنت. وتنشر جميع التقارير مجهول ما لم تحدد


4 responses to “Sexually assaulted by my boss: “Fuck dirty men they are everywhere!”

  1. nissrine khalil

    ” it will cost him less money if he convinced his wife to enlarge her breasts”
    hahahahaaa,,,,,ktirrrrrrrrrr awiyeeeeeeeee
    u have a strong personality and thank u for sharing with us ur story.

  2. thank you for sharing you story! many women do suffer from sexual harassment at work every single day! what an asshole! “why am I paying you 800$”?!
    you deserve better than this shitty boss! good for you that you left!
    but what about tens of other women who can’t leave because they can’t find another work or another 800$? you are courageous! and thank you again for posting this!

  3. What a jerk …pervert! I loved your response…you should name and shame this company and person so they get the reputation they deserve!

  4. Mohamad Majzoub

    Thx for the post. What you could’ve done also is check around this company to see if it was normal that you were hired as a secretary for a starting salary of 800$?
    Another thing, is that some bosses are smart enough to know that a woman (after seeing her character) will refuse such a request and leave, so they would try to remain as professional as possible with a slight sense of humor that would keep them as close as possible to their target female employee without scaring her off, but enough for them to satisfy some of their needs.

Leave a Reply

